I want to learn how to produce this

I want to learn how to be able to produce and execute an idea so simply and effectively. Its a thing of beauty and piece of art. I love it.

The end of publishing?

ht authentic media

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I want to learn how to produce this

  1. Laura says:

    That’s way cool, except in the reverse portion, she adds an “of” to “you’ll think of products for your customers” (instead of just “you’ll think products for your customers”). Still amazing though.

  2. Lauri Moyle says:

    I had not noticed. Well spoted. Whether or not is helps to sell the products is another question entirely, but I think the piece is a statement and a half about the power of advertising to convay a message.

  3. Tom Stanbury says:

    It was winding me up and then it wind me down. Sweet.

  4. Lauri Moyle says:

    I know! Thats the thing, it builds the tension and then defuses it in just the right way.

  5. Simon says:

    That’s the second time I’ve seen that done recently. The first was http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42E2fAWM6rA – which I suspect might have come first?

  6. Lauri Moyle says:

    Hi Simon,

    Yeah looks like thats the original. Thanks for sharing.

    L.

Leave a Reply

